Sunday, February 25, 2024
- Advertisement (728x90 Desktop) -

30.7 C

The Transform 10 Unveils The Visionaries: Meet The 2023 Winners

How do you feel about this story?


The prestigious Transform 10 Awards has finally revealed this year’s exceptional executive leaders, who are shaping the future of work and championing transformative change in the world. These ten visionaries stand out for their people-centric approach and global influence in reshaping industries through their exemplary business, venture, or entrepreneurial leadership.

Meet the 2023 Transform 10 Winners:

Alex Kweskin
EVP & CHRO, Banc of California

Harpreet Basran
CPO, San Francisco 49ers

Allison Baum Gates
General Partner, SemperVirens Venture Capital

Karen Pavlin
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer, ServiceNow

Beth Grous
SVP & CPO, TripAdvisor

Kat Kennedy
General Partner, Kickstart Fund

Chip Conley
Founder & CEO, Modern Elder Academy

Mala Singh
CPO, Electronic Arts

Deborah Hanus
Co-founder & CEO, Sparrow

Taylor McLemore
Managing Director, Techstars

The Transform 10 is an annual recognition program that identifies and celebrates the top ten executive leaders driving transformative change in their industries. Through a rigorous selection process, The Transform 10 highlights individuals who embody innovation, resilience, and visionary leadership, shaping the future of work and business.

Stay tuned for more information about Transform 2024 in Las Vegas and learn about the nomination process for next year’s Transform Awards.

This article has been initially published last

What can you say about this story?

- Advertisement (300x250) -


ABS-CBN Recognized At The 2024 Platinum Stallion Nat’l Media Awards

AWARDS: ABS-CBN clinched ten awards, including Digital Media Network of the Year, at the 2024 Platinum Stallion National Media Awards.

NYX Awards Extends Its Call For Entries Until March

Encouraging more marketing businesses to share their creativity and excellence in the field, the international award-giving body NYX Awards extends its final deadline up until March.

APAC Stevies Names PAGEONE President, Jury Chair Of PR And Comms Category

PAGEONE's President Vonj Tingson, named chair for APAC Stevie Awards, leading global PR practitioners in evaluating the best of the best of campaigns in Asia Pacific.

IPRA Welcomes A New President, Highlighting The Presence Of AI

IPRA welcomes Nataša Pavlović Bujas as the new president, spotlighting AI's role in PR, marking a new era in communications.
- Advertisement (970x250 Desktop) -